This is an image for the page banner This is an image for the page banner
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Home of the Dragons!
sports.gif
2014_toph.jpg
Congratulations! Coach Jeremy Earle and Deiondre Porter
celebrate Porter's win of the Hillsborough County Guy Toph Award.
Jefferson High School Boys Football Team Info

Contact a Coach...
FALL 2014 SPORTS & HEAD COACHES:

[Image:dot.gif] Football Coach: [ mailto:Jeremy.Earle@sdhc.k12.fl.us ]Jeremy Earle / [ http://www.maxpreps.com/high-schools/jefferson-dragons-%28tampa,fl%29/football/home.htm ]MaxPreps JHS Football site
[Image:dot.gif] Boys Swimming Coach: [ mailto:patrick.boyko@sdhc.k12.fl.us ]Patrick Boyko
[Image:dot.gif] Girls Swimming Coach: [ mailto:Kyra.Montaque@sdhc.k12.fl.us ]Kyra Montaque
[Image:dot.gif] Boys Cross Country Coach: [ mailto:Kathy.Oneal@sdhc.k12.fl.us ]Tina O'Neal
[Image:dot.gif] Girls Cross Country Coach: [ mailto:Kathy.Oneal@sdhc.k12.fl.us ]Tina O'Neal
[Image:dot.gif] Volleyball Coach: [ mailto:BritR12349@yahoo.com ]Brittany Roche
[Image:dot.gif] Boys Golf Coach: [ mailto:Jamal.Guiler@sdhc.k12.fl.us ]Jamal Guiler
[Image:dot.gif] Girls Golf Coach: [ mailto:Jamal.Guiler@sdhc.k12.fl.us ]Jamal Guiler
[Image:dot.gif] Cheerleading Coach: [ mailto:danielcheertampa@gmail.com ]Daniel Salgado


WINTER 2014-2015 SPORTS & HEAD COACHES:

[Image:dot.gif]Boys Basketball Coach: [ mailto:Eric.Hayes@sdhc.k12.fl.us ]Eric Hayes
[Image:dot.gif]Girls Basketball Coach: [ mailto:m.l.davis@hotmail.com ]Mareka Davis
[Image:dot.gif]Wrestling Coach: [ mailto:Daniel.Lea@sdhc.k12.fl.us ]Dan Lea
[Image:dot.gif]Boys Soccer Coach: [ mailto:Samuel.Fairman@sdhc.k12.fl.us ]Sam Fairman
[Image:dot.gif]Girls Soccer Coach: [ mailto:Gwendolyn.Martinapostolatos@sdhc.k12.fl.us ]Gwen Martin-apostolatos


SPRING 2015 SPORTS & HEAD COACHES:

[Image:dot.gif] Baseball Coach:[ mailto:juan.fontela@sdhc.k12.fl.us ] Juan Fontela
[Image:dot.gif] Boys Track Coach: [ mailto:lionel.bryant@sdhc.k12.fl.us ]Lionel Bryant
[Image:dot.gif] Girls Track Coach: [ mailto:carl.canion@sdhc.k12.fl.us ]Carl Canion
[Image:dot.gif] Boys Tennis Coach: [ mailto:john.olewski@sdhc.k12.fl.us ]John Olewski
[Image:dot.gif] Girls Tennis Coach: [ mailto:Pamela.Gassler@sdhc.k12.fl.us ]Pam Gassler
[Image:dot.gif] Flag Football Coach: [ mailto:Jessica.Hall@sdhc.k12.fl.us ]Jessica Hall



ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:
All potential athletes must have a completed Athletic Participation Form, ADA-I, on file with a current physical and proper insurance documentation. These forms are available in the school office.

Questions concerning athletics may be directed to Bernard Cannon, Athletic Director, at [ mailto:Bernard.Cannon@sdhc.k12.fl.us ]Bernard.Cannon@sdhc.k12.fl.us or by telephone at 813-872-5241, ext. 224.
        

JHS Sports News
Jefferson VARSITY GOLF is accepting new members. See Ms. Carter in the Main Office for the paperwork. Practice is Monday after school  and Saturday at noon.  If you have questions, contact Coach Guiler at 813.477.8318.

Helpful Links
SDHC Athletic Department: http://www.sdhc.k12.fl.us/departments

Florida High School Athletics Association: http://www.fhsaa.org


NCAA Eligibility Center: http://www.eligibilitycenter.org

Booster Information